Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646570272 A Single Man in Findlay, OH 55 / Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Findlay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. The specific activity is not important, just spending time with them sharing our lives is what is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends. Working in the yard and singing in church choir.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I like to read current events and keep up on what is happening around the world as well as locally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for giving me this opportunity to live and experience life to the fullest.
  2. My family is awesome. Everyone is supportive of each other and full of love.
  3. I am thankful for the church I attend. I feel I continue to grow spiritually through my participation in the church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I appear to be at first.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Rational, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I love spending time with family and friends and am seeking a spouse to share all that life has to offer, both the good and the bad.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy