Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646568675 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 52 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about MANY things! First off, I am quite passionate at the moment about meeting someone to share my life with! My passion is to find passion! To find someone to have an opened, honest, fun-loving relationship with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping!!! Dining out!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Simple pleasures!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious side!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am excited to go out and have fun and enjoy life with someone that I just may fall in love with!!!!