Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646566067 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 36 / Financial Aid

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george fox university
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george fox university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends are all very important to me. God has always been my rock and foundation. My family and friends have always been there and show what unconditional love is. I am an aunt to some great kids who have blessed my life more than I could ever have imagined.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym every morning, working towards self improvement. I hangout with my roommates, going to the movies or bike rides. Relaxing on the couch before going to bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Best Friend...besides being a Christian and wanting a Christ-centered marriage...I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and enjoys laughing. A man who will be my best friend one minutes and lover the next. I want a man who not only wants to be in love but stay in love regardless of what it takes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind person. I'm pretty shy starting out, but it doesn't take me long to show my true personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It seems like the "church" answer, but the Bible. I enjoy other books, but none leave me feeling the way I do after reading scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and forgiveness.
  2. Wonderful family who loves and supports me
  3. Amazing friends who are always there and the ability to have fun regardless of what we do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always shy. I'd rather do something with someone than by myself.

Friends Describe me as

Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

While I may come off as a girly-girl, I do enjoy camping and hiking, bike riding and walking along trails. Last thing... Spiders and I do not co-exist very well

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books, Other

Books I've read

the bible, twilight, messy spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panther with peter sellers, safe haven, i'm a superman fan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the voice, reba