Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646557970 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 54 / Oversee health benefit plans for a school district

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my community and my family. Being a part of life around me and being with friends. I enjoy doing things that will better my life and the life of those people around me. I'm basically happy and passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with my family or going dancing. Love to read fiction and love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to share their life and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a who was adopted into a family who had lost their daughter. After 25 years the members of the family all start getting messages telling them they will get what they deserve. Everyone knows that the messages are tied to the of the first daughter, and subsequent adoption of the second daughter. Working with an undercover FBI agent, the adopted daughter tries to bring everyone together and everything falls into place to solve the mystery of what happened to the first daughter. It was an excellent book.... kept me interested and looking forward to finding out what role each of the players had in the original crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my family. They have provided me much support and encouragement over the years.
  2. The fact that I am healthy and able to work and provide. I've been able to buy my own house and be successful.
  3. The feeling of security. Have worked hard and long to be successful and it feels good to be secure in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

hmmmmmmmm