Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646556373 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 31 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the agriculture industry and keeping production agriculture a successful industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies or TV, surfing the internet, or exploring beautiful places like the beach or state and national parks and taking lots of pictures. I enjoy reading books that I'm really interested in, but have a hard time finding them sometimes. I love cattle shows and sales and driving around to look at the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person would be a strong value and moral code that they live their life by.

The first thing people notice about me

I have really good people skills and can hang out or talk with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond Band of Brothers - the story of a company of airborne troopers told by their commander - Dick Winters. Major Winters is a man of incredible character and integrity. A true role model for all men to follow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My background and family
  2. FFA
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very approachable and easy person to joke around with and talk to, but the expression on my face doesn't alwasy say that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful