Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646555778 A Single Man in Santa Fe, NM 46 / auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the right lady to marry!! I retire soon so relocating will not be a problem.. Hope to find my one and only woman on E...

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling. reading. working out. biking. or just watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good woman but not perfect. someone who sees the value in life and what is valuable , loyalty, and compatible with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my charming personality.. not to be imodest , just being honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bless me ultima by rudolpho Anaya, I liked it because he captured a lot of my peoples culture in the book unlike any other book and is a good story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my circumsances
  2. god
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really easy to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Just give me a try, feel comfortable and relaxed around me because I usually just go with the flow in interactions. I don't believe in interviewing someone. have fun

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy