Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646549671 A Single Man in Denver, CO 52 / I runa nightclub in Lodo, and I have my own Real Estate business.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, meeting and enjoying other people. Physical intimacy is very important to me as I find I am most alive when I am around a very sexual, open minded and adventurous woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning and exploring the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is not shy, able to express themselves, confident yet vulnerable, and extremely sensual.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading real estate books latley, but my literature of choice is historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical well being.
  2. My job and my future.
  3. My family and friendships in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinly a nice and approachable person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a happy person regardless of being in a relationship or not.