Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646545970 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, NM 65 / I'M RETIRED

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about writing in my journal.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a hot tub of bubble bath, at candle-light only with soft music!!To me is most relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

open communication,and honesty,being yourself,one who makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My big hazal eyes, and I mean BIG!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil, on Rescue Relationships and families First!!On saving and keeping a solid and strong relationship going!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my experience with the the world & God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there is different things!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very out=spoken, honest speaking woman. I have a big heart, and I believe in open communication.