Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646543062 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 31 / Student at a state university, working on getting my degree in Biology

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a variety of things, but if I could sum up all my interests into one big category it would have to be life. I love living. I love when I am able to live in the moment without the obligation of worrying about the future. I love the beauty of people, animals, and have a great respect for other living things. I believe that everyone's chance to live is an awesome gift, and should not be wasted in saddness, hatred, or selfishness. Every chance you have to be happy, loving, or kind should be cherished. Live life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love that I have a large family, and everyone is very supportive of my decisions and aspirations.
  2. My friends. I can count on them for anything, and they are so much fun to be with!
  3. Life! It is a beautiful gift.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet