Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646541473 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 44 / QA Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like having fun and living life to the fullest. The is thing I am into right now is Segway Polo.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try new things. I play Segway Polo. Midnight racquetball. I get out on my horse Max about once in a blue moon. Reading a good book. Watching TV got to love replayTV. Seeing a first run movie in the theater or catching it on DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I would miss being around.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude. Not a game player except the baord game kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"THE PROMETHEUS PROJECT" an ebook from Baen Books. It is a story about secret government agency (MIB). The Project turned out to be the largest disinformation operation in history, targeted at the aliens who ruled the galaxy. Ask me more about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How alone I sometimes feel. Even in a group of people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am taking a new head shot. It should be up soon.