Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646539171 A Single Man in Kenmore, NY 60 / service tech

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kenmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kenmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenmore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I am interested in something no matter what it is I like to know as much about it as I can. When participating in something I give it my all or become passionate about it. Growth and development are an ongoing thing, maturing a part of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

The home I live in needs updating so there is always something to do to it. I like to garden or landscape around the home. I travel on my vacations during which I like to camp, hike and sightsee. Scuba dive whenever I can, weekdays or weekends

The most influential person in my life has been

You must be honestly open and genuinely caring and compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. opportunities others have provided me with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal