Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646536279 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 35 / Project Manager for Technological Applications

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about self expression and personal beliefs. I am not religious, but I respect the beliefs of others and have a pretty liberal mindset. Family, friends, and building interpersonal relationships are also extremely important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, music, reading, whatever

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and thoughtful, fun, outgoing...someone who is just as uch fun to sit at home with as she is to go out and party with. Someone interesting with goals

The first thing people notice about me

Outgiong attitude, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rule of Four...I actually didn't get bored with it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Yeah, I know these are lame but this survey is LONG

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy...just by looks people seem to think I am cocky, which isn't true

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

uhhh....this hasn't been enough?