Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646534474 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 69 / administrative assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about truth, beauty, love and spirit

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,painting,gardening,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine happiness

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. It was about living in the present and not the future or past. It showed me tools inwhich to inrich my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their spouses
  2. I am thankful for my employment and co-workers
  3. I am thankful for my ability to always search and learn about myself and surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

willingness to be friendly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

no