Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646533874 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 64 / Civil enforcement of federal law.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. Water is my first choice, around it, upon it or in the water. The mountains are my second love, especially in winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of life and adventure. Respect for all who share our world.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all "cozy" mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. A job that provides time and resources to do things I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A desire to belong and hesitancy to join.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic