Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646531672 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 36 / Studying Astronautics at Purdue University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard one, I have several. I am passionate about my career goals. Also about women and men being true equals, I think its important in relationships. Also about how the world should be a better place, and think more about medicine and science instead of war and domination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, lounging on my couch watching a good TV show or movie,playing with my cat,hiking in the mountains, or exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for other people and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My manners. I always have a smile and a friendly voice, too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune, a science fiction novel about social politics and a desert planet. It has very mind provocting ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent. I do not look or sound like a typical Engineering girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic