Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646498670 A Single Woman in Agawam, MA 44 / I am a general dentist who pratice for less than 5 years

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Agawam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Agawam, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Agawam, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a dentist who treat lots of children. I think I am very passinate about treating them, especially in calming kids down and make them comfortable during their treatments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking, reading and playing with my cat Teddy ..... hehe!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to see my partner very sincere and sensitive to the needs of others. He should be a good listener and truthful in both his actions and words.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Devil Wears Parada", I love her writing. It is about a girl who just graduate from college, struggling in her new life in her career of high fashion. I don't real books of this topic a lot, it just happens to caught my eyes in Barnes and Noble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my career
  3. being safe and alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty ..... you have to come and discover it yourself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind of nervous and shy. It may be easier if you can make the first move to contact me first.