Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646399678 A Single Woman in Fulton, MO 62 / Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fulton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fulton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bicycling. I love it. I bike about 60 miles weekly, weather permitting, and will go on all-day cycling trips whenever I can find someone to go with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, working out at the Y, antique browsing, camping, traveling, ebay window shopping, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who strives to do the right thing. This is truly a good person. Also, someone who enjoys doing the same things that I like to do and enjoys spending time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much for pleasure. I mostly read for information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. Good parents, still living and healthy
  3. Good physical and mental health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to move cautiously and carefully, in order to avoid hurting anyone or getting hurt. I insist on developing friendship first, and if that is all the farther it goes, I'm really fine with that. You can never have too many friends.