Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646398877 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to movies, going out to dinner, having a nice relaxing evening in front of the tv watching anything, reading, and anything that relates to the law.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either reading, watching a movie, or hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is accepting of me, can push me, and can be my equal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm rather reserve and don't say alot initially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Chamber. It is about a grandson who represents his grandfather who is on death row. It was a nice mixture of exploring the law and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not reserve because I'm shy, but the fact that I am confident enough not to have to talk alot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very open and you can ask me anything you want.