Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646396780 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 58 / college student & self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family & friends, wine and roses

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting family and friends, beach, mall, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

just be themself, compassionate, understanding, patients, fun, outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

my personnelity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read just about everything, depends on what mood or what I may be doing, ie: relaxing/studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. the way my life is headed
  3. my family, friends- old and new

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a diamond in the rough- from an elegent dinner party, to camping out under the stars in the mountains. p.s. I'm a mermaide:)