Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646395173 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 41 / Computer tech

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs. I'm happy with what I believe. I strive to be the best christian that I can be. I'm looking for that someone who beleives the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading my bible

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godfearing Women.

The first thing people notice about me

My character

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of James. It told me how to overcome and the promises that I will obtain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The oppurtunity to know God
  2. Forgiveness
  3. Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes. I believe in honesty I don't play games and I attend church twice a week