Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646389470 A Single Man in Morrison, CO 43 / Real Estate cartography (mapping) and transactions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Morrison
  • Neighborhood: Willowbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Morrison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I am most passionate about some of the places I have seen in this world. I am also pretty passionate about cycling, I suppose. I love the mountains and the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors in the mountains or biking, Boating, skiing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability and the ability to accept me and appreciate me for my many "quirks".

The first thing people notice about me

I think they might notice my sense of humour or that I have a lot of little quirks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on underwater national parks by Sylvia Earl. It reminded me of snorkeling in the Caribbean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in good health
  2. having a loving family
  3. being able to live where I do and own my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very dependable and keep my word. I follow through on what I say I will.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very into cycling (both mt and road). I love Colorado and am very happy here. The mountains have a special place in my life, but I also love the tropical ocean.