Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646380084 A Single Man in Onancock, VA 48 / Financial Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Onancock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Onancock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onancock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good citizen, planner, father and family member. I also want to find you, if you're the one for me! The right woman will be first in my life when I find her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Looking for my life partner. Playing with kids, playing & watching various sports, walking, learning, listening to music, watching good movies, spending quality time with friends, participating in community and charitable activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, sincerity, dependability and a wonderful sense of humor. Passion for life and love.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy, friendly and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy prior to the movies. I enjoy the struggle of good v. evil. Especially interesting was how the characters dealt with their personality changes. I really enjoy reading for pleasure but have little time for it lately because I run my own business. I primarily read 4th grade books to Abby, financial planning literature and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family and friends
  2. Freedom
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not concerned about what people don't notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love and respect all creation and enjoy being in or outdoors. I like all sorts of activities, and am willing to try things you enjoy. I do my share of work around the house. I am willing to communicate with you over a relatively long distance to see if we might be an incredible match. If we are, then we can proceed from there. If we are not, then I'm not interested in long distance "dating". I'm not interested in a smoker, drug user, or someone more than 40 lbs. overweight.