Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646379571 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 52 / Executive Director of a Mental Health Facility

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, meditate and play with my son, dance, sing and play guitar soon

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Acceptance, Genuine Care, and Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy and the Presence I bring to a room - Vaboom!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Octavia Butler - the best African American Science Fiction writer in the world. "Parable of the Talents"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. his good health
  3. and my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I present as strong and sure, but I am sensitive and soft.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a person who has a genuine appreciation for humanity