Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6646379472 A Single Woman in Winthrop, ME 38 / I am a CNA And currently enrolled in Nursing school

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Winthrop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winthrop, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a in depth person, although I am not musically inclined (I can't play) i love music all kinds it makes me feel emotions of all kinds I enjoy singing (I am not so sure I can sing)I like writing, reading watching movies, drawing and photographing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go out dancing. i like to watch movies and my favorite tv shows are the law and orders and wheel of fortune i also like those plastic surgeory shows they have out now.i read too, but usually at night when i cant sleep, most often then not i work and spend my time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....above all. but i'd like to have someone treat me like a princess...nah a Queen atleaset in there eyes. i would like to find a man who likes to take his woman out on dates even after they have been together for years. someone who wants a family and loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

i've been told i am intriguing and mysterious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my favorite book is The Color Purple. My favorite author is VC Andrews. she started out with Flowers in the Attic..I recently have been reading Sandra Browns collections.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is my world.
  2. My life, my health.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy...even though i can carry a conversation. i am also somewhat old fashion, when it comes to relationships. i beleive a man wears the pants and the woman should be the one to cook and clean etc. with in reason ofcourse.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I spent a little over 3 years in The Army active duty.