Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6645715968 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 46 / House Painter ( sub contractor)

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors, especially fishing. I am hooked! If I could I would fish everyday!! It all started about 7 years ago when I moved to Florida. I went fishing with a good friend of mine in Cedar Key and I caught my first redfish. The big fish put up one hell of a fight but was eventually subdued. The intensity of the search. THe thrill of the fight. The satisfaction of a job well done when the fight is over. But mostly, the beauty of the water and the scenery that lies for the backdrop of almost every fishin' hole.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hangin' with my dog, or anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves to laugh and has a beautiful smile. Smiles are everything to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I may come off a little on the shy side

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother, she has always tried really hard for me
  2. I am thankful for my very close friends, because without friends you really have nothing
  3. I am thankful for mother nature for making the outdoors the most beautiful site to see

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a pretty talkative and fun person when the shyness passes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

maybe later