Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6645699061 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 52 / Pharmacuitical Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others believe in themselves. I am a good motivator for my friends and family. I am passionate about my beliefs and in doing the right thing. I am passionate about quality time with real people. I love to run but I don't race to often. I love to paint but it's hard to find the time. I love to read and do so every day. I'm passionate about finding all my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either an outdoor activity or relaxed time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest about who they are and knows themselves pretty well. Someone who likes to be active but can also relax. Someone who is easy about meeting others and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my energy level and my compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Kanarina. Russian society in the early 1800's. The style of writing of Tolstory. It would not be a typical book for me to pick up. I usually prefer an "easier" read, but I enjoyed and still do ( its a very long book) the undercurrent of satire of society at that time that the author finds ridiculous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people I love and the ones that love me.
  2. The health of myself and those around me.
  3. My success in career and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy about relationships and I don't trust people easly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

They probably already know that I can't spell.