Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6644853060 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 48 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my greatest passion. I enjoy listening, finding obscure bands in the genres of country, rock, blues, and powerpop (and variations thereof). I enjoy playing keys and bass, singing and writing. I enjoy being around people who appreciate music as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, running, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is the most important quality that I look for. A sense of humor is indicative of the other qualities that I value most, such as intelligence, confidence, a touch of irreverence, and the ability to have fun and make the most of any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My fearlessness - I have made life and career decisions that most would find to be risky. I don't really think about the courage involved in my decisions, only that I am trying to achieve a goal, but this is the comment that I typically get from others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees. About a girl in the south who ran away and lived with a family of beekeepers. I liked it because I enjoy stories of the south because it reminds me of my mother and grandparents, who were raised in rural Tennessee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. musical outlets - playing, singing, and writing - that get my mind off job stress
  2. physical health
  3. friends I have known 10 years or more that I can count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Although I mentioned running is really important to me, I typically don't like to do athletic activities with other people and I wouldn't say I'm a jock. I guess I just enjoy the solitude and the results from running.