Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6644702365 A Single Man in Chico, CA 53 / Systems Engineer, e.g. technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith, keeping in shape, and being compassionate with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Come December for the last two years, I have been getting up at 4:30 am to exercise for one and half hours, four to five times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a huge heart, kind, caring, feels good about herself, loves to love, and wants to grow old with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure ... that I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, which is about a man whose youngest daughter is murdered, and he spends the weekend with God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit. I loved how he learns from the three trinities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and relationship I have with my children and family.
  2. My spiritual relationship and growth.
  3. The relationships I have with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and vulnerable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

That I make mistakes, but I have a huge heart, and I am very sensitive. I'm not sure if I'm cut out for a long distance relationship. The last two didn't end up so well, but who knows.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, lord of the rings, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

creed, alice in chains, bob marley, led zepplin, stp

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python's holy grail, lord of the rings, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central - comedian specials, anything with travel, anything action or comedy