Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6644620166 A Single Man in Chico, CA 57 / work as an electrical sign fabricator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing competitive golf and taking dance lessons

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, golfing, working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are loyal and trusting and understand basic moral values

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember the last book I have read. But I am able to read and write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health and decent looks
  2. having a good job that I can retire at
  3. having raised 2 kids that are living on their own now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am a 1 women man in serach of his partner in life.