Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6644288772 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / PR for Artists (Painters)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my children and Loved ones. The charities I fund raise for: Disaster relief, Street children of Brasil, wildlife and environment conservation. The artists I represent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music,keeping fit,seeing friends,traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right chemistry which equals to many qualities being just right for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have good energy, calm and very feminine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health- mine and my children's
  2. Family and friends
  3. To be able to live in our home,eat the food we enjoy,a stable environment in which to do the aformentioned!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life to the maximum as it is only once. I would love to have the most special person to share in the adventure!