Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6644101556 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Regsitered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about love and making the man in my life the most important one. I feel that the most important relationship a person can have is that with their spouse and focusing on building that into something that will last a lifetime is extremely important to me. I am a person that commits easily and will do what it takes to build and maintain a strong relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies, reading, my kids, playing on the computer. I want to start taking classes soon for my next degree.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and loving and can love unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say they notice my cheerful personality. I tend to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a John Grisham novel "The Street Lawyer". It was very intense and I can imagine that it would be a great movie some day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to take care of myself and kids independently
  3. the possibility of true love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic