Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643963950 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / Market Manager for Svedka Vodka

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

great food and wine shared with good friends having interesting, indepth conversational exchanges. And of course traveling to new and exotic parts of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bike and walk. Cooking is a major passion and fortunately I come by it naturally. Dining out with friends, movies, generally I'm easily entertained. Come up with a plan and I'm there.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuiness I think. I just want someone to have a good heart, be honest, caring, passionate, a good listener, just basicaly the real deal...that sounds genuine to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile and long, slender legs. I'm sort of built like an upside down triangle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Digital Fortress and The Da Vinci Code. Grisham is a favorite and I just finished The Broker. I also love Nelson DeMille.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm just looking for my best friend and a partner to share my life with. I have a lot to offer I would so enjoy having someone to dine with, travel with, talk and walk with. I'm a very hard worker and am devoted to my job but I'm not a workaholic. My friends know what a good heart I have.