Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643936164 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / accounts payable clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about spending time with my loved ones, including friends. I love traveling, scrapbooking, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scrapbook, read, relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have a great time with. I want someone real and that isn't looking for games.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say they first notice my outgoing personality, my spunk or wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights in Rodanthe, Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up each day
  2. my family
  3. my great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

if you are interested, i'd be happy to give ya more info!