Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643889559 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 50 / Training, support and installation of medical software

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, playing the piano. I haven't been able to play in quite a while, but when I play, my mind and heart travel to another place and I'm calm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my kids to their various engagements, bowling, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to make others feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the books in the "Left Behind" Series. I like the fact that it makes me think of spiritual things to come, and that there is always hope and faith in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My mother and siblings
  3. Having a career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a strong person and hold up well under pressure, I have a very tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a challenge, but well worth the effort. I bring quite a bit to the table, and expect the same. I'm a hopeless romantic, I love flowers for no reason, calls just to say "I'm thinking of you", and surprises.