Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643849362 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a positive difference in the world, whether through my family, my students or anyone I have contact with whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my extra time with my family or friends or reading or fixing up my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and has a good personality, someone interesting to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or my breast depending on the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of "how-to" books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my work situation
  3. my finances and the things I am able to afford

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interstingly different, but I don't like to talk about mysself until I know someone better so it takes a while for someone to really know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Try me, you'll like me!