Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643711671 A Single Man in Bangor, PA 37 / home depot employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bangor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about pleasing people,making everybody enjoy being around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

driving in my car or playing x-box. i also coach football

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere and will be honest when talking to me.

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i think the last book was lord of the flies. back in junior high school. about a bunch of kids that get stranded on an islnad and have to set up a way of life. how people act when they run out of eveyday options

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the air i breathe
  2. a big loving family
  3. friends to help me along the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

i love life