Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643710064 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 59 / Admin Assist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my son is the most important person in my life, then comes my two step-daughters and there families. I would feel something is missing without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging around with my son, friends, Family, going out to dinner the movies, walks in the park or by the bay.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Important family valued, someone that is kind and loving. Who doesn't mind being around kids. Who is willing to take things one step at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I come across when I speak to them, I always have a smile when I first talk to someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel, it was about a family who had special powers.The way the 2 main fell in love with each other. The ending when he goesto get her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends, who are their for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No