Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643700960 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 42 / Environmental Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny buffalo and umass

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny buffalo and umass. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about discovering new things, from art and architecture, to languages, to spending time with the people that I love. I'm also passionate about helping others in need through community service.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering in the community, learning something new, taking a trip to a local museum or park

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to connect with on deeper level - emotionally, mentally, and intellectually.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance with Dragons...the 5th book in the Game of Thrones series. I got hooked on the books after a friend got me hooked on the HBO series...not normally something I like, but I like how the author keeps so many storylines going and that he does the unexpected, like killing off major characters, which is something that I didn't expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. A beautiful and rebounding city that I live in
  3. All of my hobbies and interests that keep me passionate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I probably look serious at times, but I have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

If money were no object, I think I would like to take flying lessons. Something I have found is that flying in a small plane and seeing the landscape is just so calming and serene....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lindsey stirling, journey, chicago, paula fernandes, phil vassar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, any show on flipping houses, the local news