Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643700861 A Single Woman in Ossian, IN 61 / Freight Specialist for a National Fuel Wholesaler

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Ossian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ossian, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ossian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing is my passion. Holding a person's interest with words is like remembering your happiest memory. Making the misery of the world fade away, if only for a few hours, is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, studying, writing, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not judgemental and arrogant. Always ready to lend a hand to those less fortunate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sober, confident nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Painted House by John Grisham. I liked the hidden strength that Mr. Grisham has in his ability to be a great storyteller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. happy and healthy family
  2. a nice place to live
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as cold as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a private person who has shared my inner thoughts with very few people. I hate gossip and hate gossip regarding me even worse.