Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643699874 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 62 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing good work. Helping my parents, treating my patients, projects around the house - renovation, replacement, repair.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, walking, reading, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he appreciates me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I say funny things and make them laugh, I have energy, I'm listening to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert B Parker's latest Spenser novel - well written, funny and easy to read. I'm always so sad when I get to the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really smart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

Not this soon...