Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643699676 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 36 / IT Project Leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing sports, catching up on reading or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read cheap sci-fi paperbacks when I have time. I honestly can't remember the title of the last one I read. All I know is it was more enjoyable than reading finance and leadership books for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I'm very driven.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling.