Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643699470 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 43 / Residential Builder (Construction Superintendent)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, socializing, friends and family. I try to balance the fun with the the work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing or relaxing by myself with friends on the weekends. We go out on the town quite a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friend. A partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rolling Stone Album Guide. It list bands by name and provides album reviews. I love all kinds of music so this sort of thing interests me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my immediate family is all alive and well
  2. That I have great friends to spend time with
  3. That I have a good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and caring and at times silly. I have been told that at first people can be intimidated by me. I'm not a mean person, I am actually very easy going. I am just quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just thought that I would check this out. Even though I do go out, I don't like to do the pickup line thing at bars nor would I want to. I would like to meet someone worth meeting.