Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643697767 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 53 / healthcare consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life;being a good parent to my son; making the world a better place (politics, ideas on how to do it, etc.); advocating for others;the beach;the newspaper

I typically spend my leisure time

Things with my son that are fun; cocktails or dinner with friends; reading the paper

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, thoughtfulness, passion, humor, loyalty, ability to laugh at oneself, intelligence, a family person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and high energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Father Joe, an interesting and honest book that presents our typical human failings as well as the power of faith when shared in the most simple and lovingly non judgmental way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adopted son who is so loving and fun
  2. My supportive parents and friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have enjoyed some great relationships but am a bit of a late bloomer or rebel (depending on which one of my friends you ask).I spent most of my 20's having a great time with friends and a good part of my 30's learning how to be in a relationship.Never thought I had to be with just anyone, appreciative of having had success in my career, ready for long term relationship/marriage/family. Would be happy to be with someone who has children or wants them and of course would be happy to end up with someone fun and kind who loves life.