Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643696573 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 63 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making art

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

availability

The first thing people notice about me

I am very warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book on Leonardo. It was about his thoughts on techniques, lifestyle, all things pertaining to the making of art. I liked the relevance of his observations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. dental floss
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than just another pretty face

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV