Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643696367 A Single Woman in Ravenna, OH 59 / Maintenance Coordinator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ravenna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ravenna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ravenna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After my family, I would have to say my job and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Outdoors, Gardening, visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, above board, straight shooter

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A story about a daughter that didn't have her mother in her growing up years, her mother came to live with her. Her sister was in close proxcimity also, It was nice to see them grow as a family that gained the closeness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children being close to me
  3. My grandchild being a big part of my world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Looking for a casual relationship to begin with.