Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643693369 A Single Man in Grandville, MI 49 / Design Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grandville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friendship and community,which has been a big change for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends just enjoying community, working on the house, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent unfortunately, after that people tell me I'm calm and easy too talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ignoring things I read for work, Wild at Heart by John Eldridge its part of a series discussing our relationship with God and how he desires a close loving and personal one with us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm naturaly shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am happiest when sharing quality time with people I care about.