Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643691072 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 67 / Health Care Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life meaningfully with enthusiasm and energy, and also feel a strong sense of purpose in helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activities, e.g.,long walks, biking, hiking, cross-country and downhill skiing, in-line skating, dancing, etc. Also enjoy traveling (cruised and toured Alaska last year and revisited Japan, just returned from a week in Cabo San Lucas, and am scheduled for a 3-week European walking tour in '05), reading, the arts (concerts/symphonies, theater, ballet, opera), dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with strong ethical principles, intelligent and self-reliant, who wants a warm, affectionate, and mutually rewarding interdependent relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

On first blush, I have a competent and self-confident professional demeanor that may be perceived as reserved or intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recent book, Dan Brown's "Da Vinci Code". I enjoy mysteries, science fiction, and adventure novels that are pure entertainment - reads that challenge my sleuthing abilities or are a stretch from the day-to-day routine. Most influential book is Stephen Covey's "7 Habits of Highly Effective People".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good overall health and active, inquisitive mind
  2. Good friends and sense of connectedness to others
  3. Freedom to choose my options

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be spontaneous and impulsive, which can seem out of character with the normally conservative, self-assured exterior appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am active and successful in my career but don't want my life to be defined by my job. I have a broad range of interests. I'm seeking a partner/companion who is enthusiastic about life, is fully engaged and enjoys his career, but believes that relationships are more important and meaningful (i.e. "doing/being" is more satisfying than "getting/having"). I am high energy and fairly intense/ passionate in whatever I undertake. However, I also am comfortable with "down time", relaxing at home, and don't need to always be "on the go".