Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643683866 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 52 / Engineering on a Department of Defense Contract

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any relationship, whether it be frienship, parent to child, coworker, etc... I feel the relationships that you develop in your life affect so many other areas in your life, of course different ones affect different areas however if you have quality relationships then you have a quality in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my children, family it's great when I can do that outdoors, I love to be outside. I also enjoy reading, watching good movies, theme parks. I also attend Martial Art classes at least three times a week with my 8 year old son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I will have to say honesty. I understand that everyone streches the truth or exagerates, that is just human nature.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that they can tell immediatly that I am a confident person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a family that had grown apart however they brought themselves back to being stronger with a Wedding. It was realistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children and the relationship that I have with them.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic