Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643677871 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Admin Asst at Law Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if there is one thing I am most passionate about. There are so many things in life it would be to hard to select just one.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, out by the pool or relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and dependable. I want comfort in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile at people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Purpose Drive Life. You'll have to read it to know what it is about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look young but that does not mean that I am not mature for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

NO