Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6643672567 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Second Grade Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my health, books, exercising, music, nature, finance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout. So I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I also like reading, music, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, helpfulness, cheerfulness, and self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for fun was called Wealth and Poverty in America. It was about the haves and have nots and how they live. What I liked about the book was the fact that it talked about the root causes of each status. One day I want to help the have nots manage their money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'll be happy to tell you more about myself if you contact me,ccontango and I am at yea hoo.